Meetups

There will be weekly meetups. You are encouraged to attend as many as you can but recordings will generally be availabe the day after the meetup.

Join Zoom Meeting: https://cornell.zoom.us/my/jbryer
Meeting ID: 618 788 4916
One tap mobile: +16468769923,,6187884916# US (New York)
Phone Number: +1 646 876 9923 US (New York)
Find your local number: https://cornell.zoom.us/u/adW1fDoKSs

Presentation Signup Sheet

Date StartTime Topic Resources
Wed, Jan 29, 2020 8:30 pm Intro to Data Intro Course Slides, Intro Data Slides, Video
Wed, Feb 05, 2020 8:30 pm Summarizing Data Slides, Video
Wed, Feb 12, 2020 8:30 pm Probability Slides, Video
Wed, Feb 19, 2020 8:30 pm Distributions Part I Slides, Video
Wed, Feb 26, 2020 8:30 pm Distributions Part II Slides, Video
Wed, Mar 04, 2020 8:30 pm Foundation for Inference Slides, Video
Wed, Mar 11, 2020 8:30 pm Inference for Categorical Data Slides, Video
Wed, Mar 18, 2020 8:30 pm Inference for Numerical Data Slides, Video
Wed, Mar 25, 2020 8:30 pm Linear Regression Slides, Video
Wed, Apr 01, 2020 8:30 pm Linear Regression Slides, Video
Wed, Apr 22, 2020 8:30 pm Multiple Regression
Wed, Apr 29, 2020 8:30 pm Logistic Regression
Wed, May 06, 2020 8:30 pm Intro to Bayesian Analysis
Wed, May 13, 2020 8:30 pm Wrap-Up